Grades 9 to 12

New Academy School has a rich curriculum which is based on the California Common Core State Standards-CCSS, the Next Generation Science Standards-NGSS, and the Ministry of Education (MOE) standards for Arabic, Islamic Studies and Social Studies, International Society for Technology and Education (ISTE), and American Psychological Association.

NAS also empowers its students through the offering of additional college and career readiness courses and elective choices in high school. The table below displays the options

Grade 9

Grade 10

Grade 11

Grade 12